Get the best deal on the carriage of goods in containers

Calculate the cost of logistics services for your needs. It's absolutely free!

Calculate the cost

 

Working with us, you get the resources of our partners worldwide

Low prices

Long-term relationships with carriers and their own logistical developments, the use of leased and own containers allow us to offer a low cost of services.

Fast shipment

We will select the delivery scheme and departure time of the vessel or train at your transit time.

Time saving

Online management of deliveries in your account. Tariffs, order status, tracking, document flow.

Individual approach

Communicate with a personal manager — a professional in logistics who is always in touch.

Container transportation in Russia

Container transportation in Russia

Cargo delivery in universal containers 20 ft. and 40 ft. from door to door. Shipping containers by rail can be in accelerated container trains and in single batches. Delivery to a distance of over 3000 km is recommended.
More…

Import multimodal transportation

Import multimodal transportation

Our expert feature is to deliver imported goods from South-East Asia in 20 ft. and 40 ft.containers: via Zabaykalsk (according to a single transport document by rail from Chinese stations); through the ports of the Far East (the best prices and terms for shipments to Moscow, Yekaterinburg and Novosibirsk); through the Baltic and Black Sea ports.
More…

Rail freight

Rail freight

The carriage of goods in the wagons is great for bulk commodities in the presence of access railway tracks in the warehouses of loading / unloading.
More…

Export Multimodal Transportation

Export Multimodal Transportation

We work through Zabaikalsk, the ports of the Far East, the Baltic and Black Sea ports, where we have well-established schemes for the organization of cargo transportation. Containers are shipped to the sender`s warehouse and then follow to the destination under his seal without repacking.
More…

Project cargo transportation

Project cargo transportation

To implement the scheme of delivery of oversized cargo, various vehicles are involved: railway vehicles, trucks, and during the navigation period, oversize transportation through Russian territory can be performed by water routes on ferries, barges and ships with transshipment in port terminals for special vehicles or railways platforms.
More…

Small consignments

Small consignments

«TEK Operator» provides a full range of services for the transportation of small consignment (consolidated cargo): cargo pick up from the sender's warehouse, warehouse handling and safekeeping, preparation of shipping documents, delivery to the consignee`s warehouse, and a number of intermediate and additional services, including urgent dispatch (optional).
More…

ТЭК ОПЕРАТОР – логистические решения

Получите выгодное предложение на перевозку грузов в контейнерах

Рассчитайте стоимость логистических услуг под ваши потребности. Это бесплатно!

Рассчитать стоимость

 

Работая с нами, Вы получаете ресурсы наших партнеров по всему миру

Низкие цены

Долгосрочные взаимоотношения с перевозчиками и собственные логистические наработки, использование арендованных и собственных контейнеров позволяют предлагать выгодный уровень стоимости услуг.

Быстрая отправка грузов

Подберем схему доставки, выход судна или поезда под Ваш транзитный срок.

Экономия времени

Управляйте своими поставками в личном кабинете — онлайн. Тарифы, статус заказа, слежение, документооборот.

Индивидуальный подход

Общайтесь с персональным менеджером — профессионалом в логистике, который всегда на связи.

Контейнерные перевозки по России

Контейнерные перевозки по России

Доставка грузов в универсальных контейнерах 20 и 40 футов от двери до двери. Отправка в контейнерах по железной дороге может осуществляться как в ускоренных контейнерных поездах, так и одиночными партиями. Рекомендуем для доставки на расстояния свыше 3000 км.
Подробнее…

Импортные мультимодальные перевозки

Импортные мультимодальные перевозки

Наша экспертная компетенция — доставка импортных грузов из стран Юго-Восточной Азии в 20 и 40 контейнерах: • через Забайкальск (по единому транспортному документу по железной дороге с китайских станций); • через порты Дальнего Востока (лучшие цены и сроки при отправках в Москву, Екатеринбург и Новосибирск); • через Балтийские и Черноморские порты.
Подробнее…

Экспортные мультимодальные перевозки

Экспортные мультимодальные перевозки

Работаем через Забайкальск, порты Дальнего Востока, Балтийские и Черноморские порты, где имеем четкие и отлаженные схемы организации грузоперевозок. Контейнеры подаются на склад отправителя и далее следуют до пункта назначения под его пломбой без перетарок.
Подробнее…

Перевозка проектных грузов

Перевозка проектных грузов

Для реализации схемы доставки негабаритных грузов привлекаются разнообразные транспортные средства: железнодорожный подвижной состав, грузовой автотранспорт, а в навигационный период транспортировка негабарита по российской территории может быть выполнена водными маршрутами на паромах, баржах и судах с перевалкой в портовых терминалах на специальный автотранспорт или ж/д платформы.
Подробнее…

Вагонные перевозки

Вагонные перевозки

Перевозка грузов в вагонах отлично подходит для массовых сырьевых грузов при наличии подъездных железнодорожных путей на складах погрузки/выгрузки.
Подробнее…

Мелкие отправки

Мелкие отправки

«ТЭК Оператор» предоставляет полный спектр услуг по перевозке небольших партий (сборных грузов): забор грузов со склада отправителя, складскую обработку и ответственное хранение, подготовку товаросопроводительных документов, доставку до склада получателя, а так же ряд промежуточных и дополнительных услуг, включая срочную отправку (опционально).
Подробнее…